Board Members

Please direct any questions or recommendations to any board member. You may submit an idea or an agenda item to be presented to the board at any one of the monthly board meetings. 

Please submit agenda items to the Secretary ( for review and approval by the President at least 24 hours before the scheduled board meeting. 

The public is always welcome to sit in on the board meetings; however, only board members may vote on the issues discussed.

Comments, suggestions, proposals, questions, etc. may also be sent to the board via email to the TBP Secretary ( or mail a letter to:

Twin Beach Players
P.O. Box 600
Chesapeake Beach, MD 20732

Season Board of Directors Board meetings are held on the 3rd Wednesday of the month at

The Boys & Girls Club of Southern Maryland
9021 Dayton Avenue
Chesapeake Beach, MD 20732


Melissia Nikolaus

Vice President

Harvey Williams


Danna Blais


Janet Stephanson/Riley Nikolaus

Board Members

Jeanne Louise – Terri McKinstry- 
Sean Mansperger

Youth Troupe Leader

Harvey Williams.

KPF Director

Terri McKinstry


Mike McKinstry

Youth Troupe Representatives

Ilya Jonas – Maddie McDermott – Fallon Monaghan – Eli Nolan

                    Contact      for  more information!