Please direct any questions or recommendations to any board member. You may submit an idea or an agenda item to be presented to the board at any one of the monthly board meetings.

Please submit agenda items to the Secretary ([email protected]) for review and approval by the President at least 24 hours before the scheduled board meeting.

The public is always welcome to sit in on the board meetings; however, only board members may vote on the issues discussed.

Comments, suggestions, proposals, questions, etc. may also be sent to the board via email to the TBP Secretary ([email protected]) or mail a letter to:

Twin Beach Players
P.O. Box 600
Chesapeake Beach, MD 20732

Season Board of Directors Board meetings are held at

The Boys & Girls Club of Southern Maryland
9021 Dayton Avenue
Chesapeake Beach, MD 20732

Board Members

President: Kate Harrison
Vice President: Rachel Cruz
Treasurer: Maelee Byram
Secretary: Lindsay Haas
Board Members: Cheryl Thompson, Frank Antonio, Audra Vernier
Youth Troupe Leader: Sherry Lehnen
Youth Troupe Representatives: Melly Byram, Travis Lehnen
Membership Chair: Vivian Petersen
Advertising Committee Chair: Merle Blair